Central railways announced new Summer special trains between Ernakulam and Mumbai to avoid extra rush of passengers during the season. Following are the details

  • Train No. 01065 / 01066 Lokmanya Tilak Terminus - Ernakulam:- Train No. 01065 Dn will leave Lokmanya Tilak Terminus at 13.20 hours on every Tuesday from 29.4.2014 to 10.6.2014 (7 trips) and will arrive Ernakulam at 19.00 hours next day. Train No. 01066 Up will leave Ernakulam at 23.30 hours on every Wednesday from 30.4.2014 to 11.6.2014 (7 trips) and will arrive at Lokmanya Tilak Terminus at 03.10 hours on third day i.e. Friday. Stoppages: Thane, Panvel, Roha, Khed, Chiplun, Sangameshwar, Ratnagiri, Kankavali, Kudal, Thivim, Karmali, Madgaon, Karwar, Murdeshwar, Bhatkal, Mookambika Road Byndoor, Kundapura, Udupi, Manglore Jn., Kasaragod, Kanhangad, Payyanur, Kannur, Thalassery, Vadakara, Kozhikode, Tirur, Kuttippuram, Shoranur, Thrissur, Aluva and Ernakulam Town. Composition:- one AC-2 Tier, one AC-2 Tier cum AC-3 Tier, one AC-3 Tier, 10 Sleeper class, 3 General Second Class and 2 General Second Class cum Guard’s brake vans.
IRCTC Ticket Booking Starting Date:- Not yet announced

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.