Northern railways announced new Urs Festival special trains between Chhapra and Ajmer via Siwan, Gorakhpur, Barabanki, Lucknow (NER), Kanpur Central, Agra Fort via Jaipur to avoid extra rush of passengers during the season. Following are the details

  • Train No. 05103/05104 Chhapra Jn - Ajmer URS Special train:-   Train No. 05103 Chhapra Jn - Ajmer URS Special train. will depart from Chhapra Jn. on  Sunday at 08.30 p.m. on 04.05.2014 (01 trips)  to reach Ajmer at 11.55 p.m.. the next day. Train No. 05104 Ajmer- Chhapra Jn URS Special train.will depart from Ajmer on Saturday at 00.30 hrs. on  10.05.2014 (01trip) to reach Chhapra Jn  at 02.15 a.m.the next day. Composition:- one AC 3 tier, ten sleeper class, eight general class and  two second class cum Luggage Van coaches. Stoppages:- Siwan, Deoria Sadar,. Gorakhpur, Khalilabad, Basti, Gonda, Barabanki, Badshah Nagar, Lucknow(NER), Kanpur Central, Etawah, Tundla,  Agra Fort, Bayana, Sawai Madhopur, Banasthali Niwai, Jaipur, Kishangarh and Madar stations enroute in both directions.

Related Post:- 

Post a Comment


Author Name

{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.