Northern railways announced new Summer special trains between Chandigrah and Ferozpur to avoid extra rush of passengers during the season. Following are the details

  • Train No. 04507/04508 Chandigarh - Ferozpur Summer Special Train :- Train No. 04507 Chandigarh-Ferozpur Summer Special train will depart from Chandigarh  at 07.30 p.m. from 21.4.2014 to 20.05.2014 (30 trips) to reach Ferozpur at 11.30 p.m. the same day.  Train No. 04508 Ferozpur - Chandigarh Summer Special train  will depart from Ferozpur at 07.00 a.m. from 22.4.2014 to 21.05.2014 (30 trips) to reach Chandigarh at 11.05 a.m. the same day. Composition:- AC Chair car and Chair car coaches. Stoppages:- Moga and Ludhiana stations enroute in both the direction. 

Related Post:- 


Post a Comment


Author Name

{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.