Northern railways announced new Urs Festival special trains between Barauni and Ajmer to avoid extra rush of passengers during the season. Following are the details

  • Train No. 05285 / 05286 Barauni - Ajmer URS Special train:- Train No. 05285 Barauni - Ajmer URS Special train. will depart from Barauni at 07.00 a.m. on 04.05.2014 (01 trip) to reach Ajmer at 07.30 p.m. the next day. Train No. 05286 Ajmer- Barauni URS Special train.will depart fromAjmer at 01.00 a.m. on 10.05.2014 (01 trip) to reach Barauni at 12.00 noon the next day. Composition:- one AC 2 tier, one AC 3 tier, eight sleeper, six general class and two second class luggage van coaches. Stoppages:- Samastipur, Muzzafarpur, Hajipur, Sonpur, Chhapra, Ballia, Phefina, Rasara, Indra, Mau, Mohammadabad, Ajamgarh, Saraimir, Khorsana Road, Shahganj, Faizabad, Barabanki, Lucknow, Kanpur, Etawah, Tundla,  Agra Fort, Bayana, Sawai Madhipur, Banasthali Niwai, Jaipur, Kishangarh and Madar stations enroute in both directions.

Related Post:- 

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.