Northern railways announced new AC premium special trains between Amritsar and Nanded to avoid extra rush of passengers during the season. Following are the details
  • Train No. 04602 / 04601 Amritsar - Nanded Premium Superfast weekly express(8 trips in each direction) :-Train No. 04602 Amritsar - Nanded Premium Superfast weekly express will depart from Amritsar at 02.30 p.m. on every Wednesday 07.05.14 to 25.06.14     (8 trips) to reach Nanded at 11.45 p.m. the next day. Train No. 04601 Nanded - Amritsar Premium Superfast weekly express train will depart from Nanded at 11.15 a.m. on every Friday from 09.05.14 to 27.06.14 (8 trips)  to reachAmritsar at 10.30 p.m. the next day. Composition:- AC 2 tier, AC 3 tier and sleeper accommodation. Stoppages:- Ludhiana, New Delhi, Jhansi, Bhopal  and Akolastations enroute in both directions.

Related Post:-

Post a Comment


Author Name

{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.