South Central railways announced 34 new Summer Special trains between Yesvantpur and Jaipur to clear the extra rush of passengers during the Summer season. Following are the details

  • Train No. 06573 / 06574 Yesvantpur - Jaipur Weekly Summer Special Train:- Train No. 06573 Yesvantpur - Jaipur Weekly Special Train will depart Yesvantpur at 10:45 hrs on every Tuesday from 4th March to  24th June, 2014 and arrive Jaipur at 10:35 hrs on Thursdays (17 services). Train No. 06574 Jaipur - Yesvantpur Weekly Special Train will depart Jaipur at 22:05 hrs on every Thursday from 6th March to 26th June, 2014 and arrive Yesvantpur at 03:30 hrs Sundays  (17 services). Stoppages:- at Tumkur, Arasikere, Birur, Chikjajur,Chitradurga, Rayadurg, Bellary, Guntakal, Adoni, Mantralayam Road, Raichur, Yadgir, Wadi, Gulburga, Solapur, Pune, Lonavala, Kalyan, Vasai Road, Vapi, Surat, Vadodara, Godhra, Dahod, Ratlam, Nimach, Chittaurgarh, Chanderia, Bhilwara, Bijainagar, Nasirabad, Ajmer, Madar, Kishangarh, Phulera and Kanakpura stations in both directions. Composition:- 21 coaches viz, one AC II Tier, twelve Sleeper Class, Six General Second Class and two Second Class Luggage cum brake van Coaches.

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.