Northern railways announced new Summer Special trains between Sriganganagar - Jammu Tawi to clear the extra rush of passengers during the season. Following are the details
  • Train No. 04733 / 04734 Sriganganagar-Jammu Tawi Special  (13 Trips in each direction):- Train No. 04733 Sriganganagar-Jammu Tawi Express Special will depart from Sriganganagar on every Wednesday from 02.04.2014 to 25.06.2014 (13 trips) at 11.15 a.m. to reach Jammu Tawi at 11.55 p.m. the same day.  Train No. 4734 Jammu Tawi -Sriganganagar Express Special train will depart from Jammu Tawi on every Thursday from 03.04.2014 to 26.06.2014 (13 trips) at 04.00 a.m. to reach Sriganganagar at 04.55 p.m. the same day. Composition:- one AC 3 tier, seven Sleeper Class, six General Class and two Second class cum Luggage Van coaches. will stop at Abohar, Fazilka, Jallalabad , Guru Harsahai , Firozpur City , Makhu , Lohian Khas , Kapurthala , Jallandhar City and Pathankot City stations enroute in both the directions.
Related Post:-
List of Summer Special Trains 2014

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.