Northern Railways announced new Summer special trains between Rohtak and Delhi to avoid extra rush of passengers during the season. Following are the details

  • Train No 04062 / 04061 Rohtak- Delhi Jn (Unreserved) Special (Daily Service) (124 Trips):- Train No. 04061 between Delhi Jn- Rohtak will run from 01.05.14 to 01.07.14 (62 trips) and will depart from Delhi Jn from at 05.00 a.m. to reach Rohtak at 07.00 a.m. Unreserved Special Train No  04062 will run from 30.04.14 to 30.06.14 (62 trips) between Rohtak- Delhi Jn and will depart from Rohtak  at 09.00 p.m. to reach Delhi Jn at 11.15 p.m. Composition:- 12 car accommodation. Stoppages:- Delhi Kishan Ganj, Vivekananda Puri Halt, Dayabasti, Shakurbasti, Mangolpuri Halt, Nangloi, Mundka Halt, Ghevra, Bahadurgarh, Asaudah, Rohand Nagar Halt, Sampla, Ismaila Harayana, Kharawar and Asthal Bohar stations enroute in both  directions.
Related Post:- 

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.