Northern Railways announced new Summer special trains between Jammu Tawi and Pathankot to avoid extra rush of passengers during the season. Following are the details

  • Train No. 04604 / 04603 Jammu Tawi – Pathankot DEMU Special Train (05 Days A Week) (130 Trips ) :-  Train No. 04604 Jammu Tawi – Pathankot DEMU Special will depart from Jammu Tawi on all days except Saturday and Sunday at 09.50 a.m. to reach Pathankot at 12.20 noon the same day.  Train No. 04603 Pathankot – Jammu Tawi DEMU Special will depart from Pathankot on all days except Saturday and Sunday at 02.20 p.m. to reach Jammu Tawi at 04.50 p.m. the same day. Train No. 04604/04603 will run from 01.04.14 to 30.06.14 (65 Trips in each direction). Stoppages:- Bari Brahman, Vijaypur Jammu, Block Hut Basantar, Sambha, Ghagwal, Hira Nagar, Chak Dayala, Chhan Arorian, Budhi, Kathua, Madhopur Punjab, Sujanpur and Bharoli stations enroute in both the directions

Related Post:- 

Post a Comment



{picture#http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-0O6kmb7GF-4/Vp5wBipyycI/AAAAAAAAEcg/Pt-RQ6K9fwU/s1600-r/IRCTC%2BHELP.png} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#https://www.facebook.com/pages/IRCTC-Online-Passenger-News/303631332986086} {twitter#https://twitter.com/IRCTC_News} {google#https://plus.google.com/101029213081299443149}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.