Western railways announced new Holi special trains 2014 between Hapa and Raipur to avoid extra rush passengers during the festival season. Following are the details
  • Train No. 09535 / 09536 Hapa – Raipur Weekly special train (06 Services):- Train No. 09536 Hapa - Raipur Weekly Special will leave Hapa at 22.00 hrs on every Tuesday from 11th March, 2014 to 25th March, 2014 and will reach Raipur at 03.00 hrs on Thursday.Train No. 09535 Raipur - Hapa Weekly Special will leave Raipur at 04.10 hrs on every Thursday from 13th March, 2014 to 27th March, 2014 and will reach Hapa at 15.25 hrs on Friday. Composition : - AC 2 Tier,  AC 3 tier and Second Class sleeper and Second Class general coaches. Stoppages:- Rajkot, Wankaner, Surendra Nagar, Ahmedabad, Anand, Vadodara, Surat, Nandurbar, Jalgaon, Bhusawal, Malkapur, Akola, Badnera Jn, Wardha Jn, Nagpur, Gondhia, Rajnandgaon and Durg   station in both directions. 
IRCTC Booking Starting Date: 08 - 03 - 2014

Post a Comment



{picture#http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-0O6kmb7GF-4/Vp5wBipyycI/AAAAAAAAEcg/Pt-RQ6K9fwU/s1600-r/IRCTC%2BHELP.png} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#https://www.facebook.com/pages/IRCTC-Online-Passenger-News/303631332986086} {twitter#https://twitter.com/IRCTC_News} {google#https://plus.google.com/101029213081299443149}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.