Northern railways announced new Summer Special trains between Bikaner and Haridwar to clear the extra rush of passengers during the season. Following are the details

  • Train No. 04735 / 04736 Bikaner - Haridwar (Exp) Summer Special (13 Trips in each direction):- Train No.  04735 Bikaner-Haridwar(Exp) Summer Special train will depart from Bikaner on every Friday from 04.04.2014 to 27.06.2014 (13 trips) at 07.45 p.m. to reach Haridwar at 10.25 a.m. the next day.  Train No. 04736 Haridwar - Bikaner Summer Special train will depart from Haridwar on every Saturday from 05.04.2014 to 28.06.2014 (13 trips) at 07.55 p.m. to reach Bikaner at 09.10 a.m. the next day. Composition:- one AC 2 tier, two AC 3 tier, seven Sleeper Class, six General Class and two Second class cum Luggage Van coaches.Stoppages:- Napasar, Sudasar, Sri Dungargarh, Rajaldesar , Ratangarh Jn , Churu, Sadulpur  , Loharu , Mahendragarh , Rewari, Delhi Jn. Shamli, Tapri and Roorkee stations enroute in both the directions.


Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.