Northern Railways announced new Summer special trains between Beas and Hazrat Nizamuddin to avoid extra rush of passengers during the season. Following are the details

  • Train No. 04911 / 04912  Hazrat Nizamuddin - Beas Special (02 trips):-  Train No. 04911 Hazrat Nizamuddin - Beas Special train will depart from Hazrat Nizamuddin on  03.04.2014 (01 trip) at 07.50 p.m. to reach Beas at 04.30 a.m. the next day.  Train No. 04912 Beas - Hazrat Nizamuddin Special train will depart from Beas on 06.04.2014 (01 trip) at 07.50 p.m. to reach Hazrat Nizamuddin at 04.20 a.m. the next day. Composition:- 11 Sleeper Class, 05 General Class and two Second Class cum Luggage Van coaches. Stoppages:- New Delhi and Sabzi Mandi stations enroute in both the directions.
Related Post:- 

Post a Comment


Author Name

{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.