Western Railways announced new Summer special trains between Chandigarh and Varanasi to avoid extra rush of passengers during the season. Following are the details

  • Train No 09413 / 09414 Ahmedabad - Bhiwani Jn. Biweekly Special Train (16 services):- Train No. 09413 Ahmedabad - Bhiwani Jn. Biweekly Special train will depart from Ahmedabad at 06.05 hrs on every Monday and Thursday and reach Bhiwani Jn. at 00.25 hrs. the next day from 3rd April to 28th April, 2014. Train No. 09414 Bhiwani Jn.- Ahmedabad Biweekly Special train will depart from Bhiwani Jn. at 03.55 hrs on every Tuesday and Friday and reach Ahmedabad at 23.10 hrs. on same day from 4th April to 29th April, 2014. Stoppages:- Sabarmati, Mahesana, Unjha, Siddhpur, Palanpur, Abu Road, Sirohi Road, Jawai Bandh, Falna, Rani, Marwar, Sojat Road, Beawar, Ajmer, Kishangarh, Naraina, Phulera, Renwal, Ringas, Shri Madhopur, Nim Ka Thana, Dabla, Narnaul, Rewari and Charkhi Dadri stations in both the directions. Composition:- General II class seating coaches.

IRCTC Ticket Booking Starting Date : 27th March, 2014.
Related Post:- 

Post a Comment



{picture#http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-0O6kmb7GF-4/Vp5wBipyycI/AAAAAAAAEcg/Pt-RQ6K9fwU/s1600-r/IRCTC%2BHELP.png} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#https://www.facebook.com/pages/IRCTC-Online-Passenger-News/303631332986086} {twitter#https://twitter.com/IRCTC_News} {google#https://plus.google.com/101029213081299443149}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.