South Central railways announced new special trains between Secunderabad and Vijayawada to avoid extra rush of passengers during the season. Following are the details
  • Train No. 07207 / 07208 Secunderabad-Vijayawada Special Train (via Guntur):Train No. 07208 Secunderabad-Vijayawada Special Train will depart Secunderabad at 23:15 hrs on 7th, 14th, 21st and 28th March 2014 (Fridays) and arrive Vijayawada at 05:45 hrs on the next day.Train No. 07207 Vijayawada - Secunderabad Special Train will depart Vijayawada at 23:00 hrs on 6th, 13th, 20th and 27th March 2014 (Thursdays) and arrive Secunderabad at 05:40 hrs on the next day. Stoppages:- stop at Nalgonda, Miryalguda, Nadikude, Piduguralla, Sattenapalle, Guntur and Mangalagiri stations in both directions. Composition:-  15 coaches viz, one AC II Tier, one AC III Tier, six Sleeper Class, five General Second Class and two Luggage cum Brake Van Coaches.

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.