Central railways announced new Holi Special trains between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus ( Mumbai ) and Agra Cantonment for avoiding extra rush of passengers during the season. Following are the details
  • Train No. 01015 / 01016 Lokmanya Tilak Terminus - Agra Cantonment Superfast Specials:- Train No. 01015 Superfast special train will leave Lokmanya Tilak Terminus at 13.20 hrs on Monday 10.3.2014 and 17.3.2014 and will arrive Agra Cantonment at 12.55 hrs next day. Train No. 01016 Superfast special train will leave Agra Cantonment at 14.45 hrs on Tuesday 11.3.2014 and 18.3.2014 and will arrive LTT at 15.00 hrs next day. Stoppages:- Thane, Kalyan, Igatpuri, Nasik Road, Manmad, Jalgaon, Bhusawal, Khandwa, Itarsi, Habibganj, Bhopal, Bina, Lalitpur, Babina, Jhansi, Datia, Dabra, Gwalior and Morena. Composition:- one AC-2 tier, one AC-3 tier, 13 Sleeper class, 5 General second class and 2 General second class cum guard’s brake vans.

Post a Comment


Author Name

{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.