South Central railways announced that will flag off new Bi-Weekly Express train between Kacheguda and Mangalore Central on 25th February, 2014. The regular run of this train will commence from Kacheguda on 28th February, 2014. Following are the details
  • Train No. 17605 / 17606 Kacheguda - Mangalore Central Bi-weekly Express:Train No.17606 Kacheguda - Mangalore Central Bi-weekly Express will depart Kacheguda at 06:00 hrs on Tuesdays and Fridays and arrive Mangalore Central at 11:20 hrs on the next day. Train No.17605 Mangalore Central – Kacheguda Bi-weekly Express will depart Mangalore Central at 20:00 hrson Wednesdays and Saturdays and arrive Kacheguda at 03:40 hrs on the second day (Fridays and Mondays). Stoppages:- Jadcherla, Mahabubnagar, Gadwal, Kurnool City, Dhone, Gooty, Yerraguntla, Cuddapah, Razampeta, Renigunta, Katpadi, Jolarpettai, Salem, Erode, Tiruppur, Coimbatore, Palakkad, Shoranur, Tirur, Kozhikode, Vadakara, Thalassery, Kannur, Payyanu, Kanhangad  and Kasaragod stations in both the directions. Composition:- 18 Coaches viz., one AC II tier, two AC III tier, seven Sleeper Class, six General Second Class and two General Second Class Luggage cum Brake van Coaches.

Post a Comment



{picture#http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-0O6kmb7GF-4/Vp5wBipyycI/AAAAAAAAEcg/Pt-RQ6K9fwU/s1600-r/IRCTC%2BHELP.png} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#https://www.facebook.com/pages/IRCTC-Online-Passenger-News/303631332986086} {twitter#https://twitter.com/IRCTC_News} {google#https://plus.google.com/101029213081299443149}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.