Southern railways announced that a new weekly express train service is being introduced between Chennai Central – Nagarsol. Following are the details
  • Train No.16003 / 16004 Chennai Central – Nagarsol weekly express:-Train No.16003 Chennai Central – Nagarsol weekly express will leave Chennai Central at 09.15 hrs. from 02.03.2014 on wards on Sundays and arrive Nagarsol at 11.55 hrs. on Mondays. Train No.16004 Nagarsol – Chennai Central weekly express will leave Nagarsol at 13.30 hrs. from 03.03.2014 on wards on Mondays and arrive Chennai Central at 16.15 hrs. on Tuesdays. Composition: 1 AC 2-tier, 4 AC 3-tier, 11 Sleeper Class,3 General Second Class 1 Second class-cum-luggage van coaches and 1 Brakevan with disabled friendly coach. Stoppages:- Arakkonam Jn. Tiruttani, Puttur, Renigunta Jn. Razampeta, Cuddappah, Yerraguntla, Tadipatri, Gooti Jn. Dhone Jn. Kurnool Town, Gadwal, Mahbubnagar, Kacheguda, Malakajgiri, Kamareddi, Nizamabad, Basar, Mudkhed Jn. Hazur Sahib Nanded, Purna Jn. Parbhani Jn. Jalna and Aurangabad. Train No.16004 will stop at Perambur also.

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.