Central Railway announced that have decided to run a special train between CST and Madgaon to clear the extra rush of passengers on account Anganewadi Mela. Following are the details
  • Train No. 01005 / 01006 CST - Madgaon Special Train:- Train No. 01005 Special will leave CST Mumbai at 00.20 hrs on 16.2.2014 (midnight of 15/16.2.2014) and will arrive Madgaon at 12.40 hrs same day. Train No. 01006 Special will leave Madgaon at 13.15 hrs on 16.2.2014 and will arrive CST Mumbai at 23.55 hrs same day. Stoppages: Dadar, Thane, Panvel, Roha, Chiplun, Ratnagiri, Kankavali, Sindhudurg, Kudal, Sawantwadi Road. Composition:- one First AC cum AC-2 Tier, one AC-2 Tier, Two AC-3 Tier, 12 Sleeper Class, 5 General Second Class and 2 General Second Class cum guard’s brake vans.

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.