Western Railway announced that Indian Railways going to introduce new train No. 14804 / 14803 Ahmedabad  and Bhagat-Ki-Kothi (Jodhpur) from 28th February, 2014.  Following are the details
  • Train No. 14803 / 14804 Ahmedabad - Bhagat - Ki-Kothi (Jodhpur) Weekly Express:- Train No. 14804 Ahmedabad - Bhagat-Ki-Kothi (Jodhpur) Weekly Express will leave Ahmedabad  on every Friday  at 21:00  hrs  from 28/02/14 and will reach Bhagat - Ki-Kothi (Jodhpur)  at 07 : 10  hrs the next day. Train No. 14803 Bhagat-Ki-Kothi (Jodhpur) -Ahmedabad weekly express will leave Bhagat-Ki-Kothi on every Friday at 09.45 hrs from 28/02/14 and arrive Ahmedabad  at 20.00  hrs the next day. Stoppages:- Sabarmati ,Mahesana, Unjha, siddhapur, Palanpur, Disa, Bhildi, Dhanera, Ranivara, Marwar Bhinmal, Modran, Jalor, Mokalsar, Samdari and Luni   stations in both the directions. Composition:- AC2 Tier, AC3 Tier, Sleeper class and II class general coaches. 
Booking for train No. 14804 will be opened from 28th - February-  2014

Post a Comment



{picture#http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-0O6kmb7GF-4/Vp5wBipyycI/AAAAAAAAEcg/Pt-RQ6K9fwU/s1600-r/IRCTC%2BHELP.png} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#https://www.facebook.com/pages/IRCTC-Online-Passenger-News/303631332986086} {twitter#https://twitter.com/IRCTC_News} {google#https://plus.google.com/101029213081299443149}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.