Western railways announced new special trains between Rajkot and Delhi Sarai Rohilla to avoid extra rush of passengers during the season. Following are the details
  • Train No. 19579 / 19580 Rajkot - Delhi Sarai Rohilla Weekly Express:- Train No. 19579 Rajkot - Delhi Sarai Rohilla Weekly Express will leave Rajkot on every Thursday at 12.50 hrs from 30/01/2014 and will reach Delhi Sarai Rohilla at 10.15 hrs the next day. Train No. 19580 Delhi Sarai Rohilla – Rajkot will leave Delhi Sarai Rohilla on every Friday at 13.10 hrs from 31/01/2014 and arrive at Rajkot at 10.35 hrs the next day.Stoppages:- Wankaner, Surendranagar, Viramgam, Mahesana, Palanpur, Abu Road, Sirohi Road, Falna, Marwar Jn, Beawer, Ajmer, Kishengarh, Phulera, Jaipur, Gandhinagar Jaipur, Dausa, Bandikui, Alwar, Khartal, Rewari, Gurgaon and Delhi Cantt. stations in both the directions.Composition:- AC2 Tier, AC3 Tier, Sleeper class and II class general coaches.

Post a Comment



{picture#http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-0O6kmb7GF-4/Vp5wBipyycI/AAAAAAAAEcg/Pt-RQ6K9fwU/s1600-r/IRCTC%2BHELP.png} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#https://www.facebook.com/pages/IRCTC-Online-Passenger-News/303631332986086} {twitter#https://twitter.com/IRCTC_News} {google#https://plus.google.com/101029213081299443149}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.