Central Railways announced new special trains between Miraj and Yesvantpur to clear extra rush of passengers during the season. Following are the details
  • Train No. 06517 / 06518 Miraj - Yesvantpur Bi-Weekly Special Train :- Train No. 06518 Bi-weekly special will leave Miraj at 16.45 hrs on every Tuesday and Friday from 28.1.2014 to 28.3.2014 (18 trips) and arrive Yesvantpur at 06.20 hrs next day. Train No. 06517 Bi-weekly special will leave Yesvantpur at 20.40 hrs on every Monday and Thursday from 27.1.2014 to 27.3.2014 (18 trips) and arrive Miraj at 10.15 hrs next day. Stoppages:- Kudachi, Ghataprabha, Belgaum, Dharwar, Hubli, Davangere, Arsikere and Tumkur. Composition:- one AC First class cum AC 2-tier, one AC 3-tier, 8 Sleeper class, 6 General second class and 2 General second class cum Guard’s Brake vans.

Post a Comment



{picture#http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-0O6kmb7GF-4/Vp5wBipyycI/AAAAAAAAEcg/Pt-RQ6K9fwU/s1600-r/IRCTC%2BHELP.png} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#https://www.facebook.com/pages/IRCTC-Online-Passenger-News/303631332986086} {twitter#https://twitter.com/IRCTC_News} {google#https://plus.google.com/101029213081299443149}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.