Northern railways announced that going to introduce a new weekly express trains between Kota and Jammu Tawi. Following are the details
  • Train No. 19803 / 19804 Kota - Jammu Tawi Weekly Express train:- Train No. 19803 Kota- Jammu Tawi Weekly Express train will depart from Kota at 3.00 p.m. from 11.1.2014 on every Saturday to reach Jammu Tawi at 1.10 p.m. the next day. Train No. 19804 Jammu Tawi- Kota Weekly Express train will depart from Jammu Tawi  at 11.45 p.m. from 12.1.2014 on every Sunday to reach Kota at 10.35 p.m. the next  day. Composition:- One AC 2 Tier, two AC 3 Tier,  6 Sleeper Class, 6 General Class and 2 disabled friendly 2nd Class Cum luggage Van coaches. Stoppages:- Indergarh Sumerganj Mandi, Sawai Madhopur, Gangapur City, Hindon City, Bayana, Bharatpur, Mathura, Faridabad, New Delhi, Bahadurgarh, Rohtak, Jind, Narwana, Tohana, Jakhal, Sangrur, huri, Malerkotla, Ludhiana, Phillaur, Phagwara, Jallandhar Cantt., Mukerian, Pathankot Cantt., Kathua and Samba stations en-route in both the directions.

Post a Comment



{picture#http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-0O6kmb7GF-4/Vp5wBipyycI/AAAAAAAAEcg/Pt-RQ6K9fwU/s1600-r/IRCTC%2BHELP.png} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#https://www.facebook.com/pages/IRCTC-Online-Passenger-News/303631332986086} {twitter#https://twitter.com/IRCTC_News} {google#https://plus.google.com/101029213081299443149}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.