Northern Railways announced new specials between Yeshwantpur and Chandigarh to avoid extra rush of passengers during the season. Following are the details

  • Train No. 02685 / 02686 Yeshwantpur –Chandigarh Superfast Special Express (02trips):- Train No. 02685 Yeshwantpur– Chandigarh Superfast Special train will depart from Yeshwantpur on 11.12.2013 (one trip) at 01.50 p.m. to reach Chandigarh at 06.20 p.m. the third day. Train No. 02686 Chandigarh- Yeshwantpur Superfast Express Special train will depart from Chandigarh on 14.12.2013 (one trip) at 03.15 a.m. to reach Yeshwantpur at 06.20 a.m. the third day. Composition:- One First A.C. cum A.C. 2 Tier, one A.C. 2 Tier, three A.C. 3 Tier,08 sleeper class, 06 general class  with two disabled friendly second class cum luggage van coaches. Stoppages:- Tumkur, Davangere, Hubli, Belgaum, Miraj, Pune, Daund, Manmad, Bhusaval,  Khandwa, Itarsi, Bhopal, Bina, Jhansi and Agra Cantt.  stations en route in both directions.
Related Post:-

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.