South Central railways announced new special trains services from Visakhapatnam to avoid extra rush of passengers during the season. Following are the details
  • Train No. 08501 / 08502 Secunderabad - Visakhapatnam Special train:- Train No. 08502 Secunderabad - Visakhapatnam Special Train will depart Secunderabad at 16 :30 hrs on 22nd January 2014 (Saturday) and arrive Visakhapatnam at 06 45 hrs on the next day. Train No. 08501 Visakhapatnam  -  Secunderabad Special Train will depart Visakhapatnam at 19 :05 hrs on 21st January, 2014 (Friday) and arrive Secunderabad at 07 50 hrs on the next day. Stoppages:- Kazipet, Warangal, Vijayawada, Eluru, Tadepalligudem, Rajamundry, Sakalkot, Annavaram, Tuni, Anakapalli and Duvvada stations in both directions. Composition:- 20 coaches viz, one AC II Tier, two AC III Tier, nine Sleeper Class, Six General Second Class and two Luggage cum brake van Coaches.

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.