South Central railways announced new express trains between Visakhapatnam and Gandhidham to avoid extra rush passengers during the route. Following are the details

  • Train No. 18501 / 18502 Visakhapatnam - Gandhidham Weekly Express Train:- Train No. 18501 Visakhapatnam - Gandhidham Weekly Express will depart Visakhapatnam on every Thursday from 2nd Jan, 2014 at 17:35 hrs and arrive Gandhidham on Saturdays at 09:50 hrs. Train No. 18502 Gandhidham-Visakhapatnam Weekly Express will depart Gandhidham on every Sunday from 5th Jan, 2014 at 22:45 hrs and arrive Visakhapatnam on Tuesdays at 14 35 hrs. Stoppages:- Duvvada, Samalkot, Rajahmundry, Eluru, Vijayawada, Khammam, Warangal, Ramagundam, Sirpur Kaghaznagar, Balharshah, Wardha, Badanera, Akola, Malkapur, Bhusaval, Jalgoan, Nandurbar, Surat, Ankleshwar, Vadodara, Anand, Ahmedabad, Viramgam, Dharangdhra, Samakhiyali and Bhachau in both the directions. Composition:- 21 coaches viz., one AC II Tier, two AC III Tier, nine Sleeper Class, six General Second Class and two Second Class Luggage Cum Brake Van Coaches.

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.