South central railways announced special trains between Vijayawada and Secunderabad run via Guntur and Nalgonda to avoiding extra rush of passengers during the season. Following are the details
  • Train No. 07207 / 07208 Vijayawada – Secunderabad special train:- Train No. 07207 Vijayawada – Secunderabad special train will depart Vijayawada at 23 00 hrs on 5th, 12th, 19th and 26th December, 2013 (Thursdays)and arrive Secunderabad at 05 40 hrs on the next day. Train No. 07208 Secunderabad – Vijayawada special train will depart Secunderabad at 23 15 hrs on 6th, 13th, 20th and 27th December, 2013 (Fridays) and arrive Vijayawada at 05 45 hrs on the next day. Stoppages:- Mangalagiri, Guntur, Sattenapalle, Piduguralla, Nadikude, Miryalguda and Nalgonda in both the directions. Composition:-15 Coaches viz., one AC II tier, one AC III tier, six Sleeper class, five General Second Class and two Second Class Luggage cum Brake van coaches.

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.