Western railways announced new special trains between Rajkot and Santragachi for avoiding extra rush of passengers during the season. Following are the details
  • Train No. 08049 / 08050 Rajkot – Santragachi Weekly Special train:- Train No. 08050 Rajkot – Santragachi Weekly Special train will depart from Rajkotat 09.00 hrs on every Saturday and reach Santragachi at 08.05 hrs. on Monday. This train is extended up-to 01st February, 2014. Train No. 08049 Santragachi- Rajkot Weekly Special train will depart from Santragachi at 21.25 hrs on every Wednesday and reach Rajkot at 16.15 hrs on Friday. This train is extended up-to 29th January, 2014. Stoppages:- Wankaner Jn, Surendranagar, Viramgam, Ahmedabad, Anand, Vadodara, Bharuch, Surat, Nandurbar, Jalgaon, Bhusaval, Malkapur, Akola Jn, Badnera Jn, Wardha, Nagpur, Gondia, Rajnandgaon, Durg, Raipur Jn, Bilaspur, Raigarh, Jharsuguda, Rourkela, Chakradharpur, Purulia Jn., Adra, Bankura, Midnapore and Kharagpur Jn stations in both directions. Composition:- AC III Tier, Sleeper class and II class General Coaches.
Reservation Starting From:- 04 - 12 - 2013

Post a Comment



{picture#http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-0O6kmb7GF-4/Vp5wBipyycI/AAAAAAAAEcg/Pt-RQ6K9fwU/s1600-r/IRCTC%2BHELP.png} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#https://www.facebook.com/pages/IRCTC-Online-Passenger-News/303631332986086} {twitter#https://twitter.com/IRCTC_News} {google#https://plus.google.com/101029213081299443149}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.