East Coast railways announced special train between Puri and Ahmedabad to avoid extra rush of passengers during the Christmas and Winter Season. Following are the details

  • Train No. 08401 / 08402 Puri - Ahmedabad Special train:- Train No. 08401 Puri-Ahmedabad Special train will leave Puri at 08: 55 hrs on every Tuesday between 24th December 2013 to 28th January 2014 and will arrive at Ahmedabad at 03: 30 hrs on the next Thursday. Train No. 08402 Ahmedabad - Puri Special train will leave Ahmedabad at 18: 00 hrs on every Thursday between 26th December 2013 to 30th January 2014 and will arrive at Puri at 10: 45 hrs on Saturday. Composition:- 15 General Second Class Coaches and Two Guard cum Luggage Vans. Stoppages:- Khurda Road, Balugaon, Chhatrapur, Brahmapur, Sompeta, Palasa, Srikakulam Road, Vizianagaram, Visakhapatnam and Duvvada in East Coast Railway jurisdiction and will run via Samalkot, Vijayawada, Warangal, Ballarshah, Wardha, Bhusawal & Surat between Puri and Ahmedabad Station.

Post a Comment



{picture#http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-0O6kmb7GF-4/Vp5wBipyycI/AAAAAAAAEcg/Pt-RQ6K9fwU/s1600-r/IRCTC%2BHELP.png} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#https://www.facebook.com/pages/IRCTC-Online-Passenger-News/303631332986086} {twitter#https://twitter.com/IRCTC_News} {google#https://plus.google.com/101029213081299443149}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.