South Central railways announced new Christmas 2013 special train services between Nanded and Bikaner to avoid extra rush of passengers during the season. Following are the details

  • Train No. 07037 / 07038 H.S. Nanded - Bikaner Special train:- Train No. 07037 H.S. Nanded - Bikaner Special train will depart H.S. Nanded at 08 : 00 hrs on 24th December, 2013 (Tuesday) and arrive Bikaner at 23 :45 hrs on the next day. Train No. 07038 Bikaner – H.S. Nanded Special train will depart Bikaner at 20 40 hrs on 26th December, 2013 (Thursday) and arrive H.S. Nanded at 12 45 hrs on the second day. Stoppages:- Purna, Parbhani, Selu, Partur, Jalna, Aurangabad, Manmad, Jalgaon, Amalner, Nandurbar, Surat, Vadodara, Anand, Nadiad, Geratpur, Ahmedabad, Palanpur, Abu Road, Sirohi Road, Falna, Rani, Marwar, Pali Marwar, Luni, Jodhpur, Gotan, Merta Road, Nagour and Nokha stations in both the directions. Composition:-16 coaches viz., two AC III Tier, six Sleeper Class, six General Second Class and two Second Class Luggage Cum Brake Coaches.

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.