South Central railways announced special trains between Jaipur and Yeshvantpur to avoid extra rush of passengers during the season. Following are the details
  • Train No.06529 / 06530 Jaipur and Yeshvantpur Special:- Train No. 06529 Yesvantpur – Jaipur Special train will depart Yesvantpur at 10 45 hrson 9th, 16th and 23rd January and 6th, 13th, 20th and 27th February, 2014 (Thursdays) and arrive Jaipur at 10 35 hrs on the second day. Train No. 06530 Jaipur – Yesvantpur Special train will depart Jaipur at 22 05 hrson 11th, 18th and 25th January,  8th, 15th  and 22nd February and 1st March, 2014 (Saturdays) and arrive Yesvantpur at 03 30 hrs on the third day. Stoppages:- Tumkur, Arsikere, Birur, Chikjajur, Chitradurga,  Raydurg, Bellary, Guntakal, Adoni, Mantralayam Road, Raichur, Yadgir, Wadi, Gulburga, Solapur, Pune, Lonavala, Kalyan, Vasai Road, Vapi, Surat, Bharuch, Vadodara, Dahod, Meghnagar, Ratlam, Nimach, Chittaurgarh, Bhilwara, Bijainagar, Nasirabad, Ajmer, Kissangarh,  Phulera and Kanakpura stations in both the directions. Composition:- 21 coaches viz., one AC III tier, twelve Sleeper Class, six General Second Class and two Second Class Luggage Cum Brake Coaches.

Post a Comment



{picture#http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-0O6kmb7GF-4/Vp5wBipyycI/AAAAAAAAEcg/Pt-RQ6K9fwU/s1600-r/IRCTC%2BHELP.png} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#https://www.facebook.com/pages/IRCTC-Online-Passenger-News/303631332986086} {twitter#https://twitter.com/IRCTC_News} {google#https://plus.google.com/101029213081299443149}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.