Northern railways announced new special trains between Bhubaneshwar and New Delhi to avoid extra rush of passengers during the season. Following are the details
  • Train No. 02815 / 02816 Bhubaneshwar- New Delhi- Bhubaneshwar A.C. Superfast (Weekly) Special Express (08 trips):- Train No. 02815 Bhubaneshwar- New Delhi A.C. Superfast (Weekly) Express special train will depart from Bhubaneshwar on every Sunday from 08.12.2013 to 29.12.2013 (04 trips) at 08.10 a.m. to reach New Delhi at 08.45 a.m. the next day. Train No. 02816 New Delhi- Bhubaneshwar A.C. Superfast (Weekly) Express special train will depart from New Delhi on every Monday from 09.12.2013 to 30.12.2013 (04 trips) at 01.00 p.m. to reach Bhubaneshwar at 11.05 a.m. the next day. 
Related Post:-

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.