Western railways announced new special trains between Bhagat Ki Kothi and Ernakulam Jn to avoid extra rush of passengers during the New Year season. Following are the details

  • Train No.04823 / 04824 Bhagat Ki Kothi - Ernakulam Jn. Special:- Train No. 04824 Ernakulam Jn.-Bhagat Ki Kothi Special will depart from Ernakulam Jn. at 00.30 hrs on 2nd January, 2014 and will arrive at Bhagat Ki Kothi at 05.20 hrs on 4th January, 2014 Train No.04823 Bhagat Ki Kothi - Ernakulam Jn. Special will depart from Bhagat Ki Kothi  at 00.05 hrs on 23rd  December, 2013 and will arrive at Ernakulam Jn. at  07.00  hrs on 25th December,2013. Stoppages:- Accordingly, Train no 04823 Bhagat Ki Kothi-Ernakulam Jn. Special will reach Nagda at 13.50 hrs, Ratlam at 14.45 hrs, Dahod at 16.52 hrs, Godhra at 18.50 hrs, Vadodara at 20.05 hrs, Surat at 23.05 hrs on 23rd December,2013 ,Vapi at 01.25 hrs , Vasai Road at 04.40 hrs on 24th December,2013. Similarly , Train no. 04824 Ernakulam Jn.-Bhagat Ki Kothi Special will reach Vasai Road at 04.15 hrs, Vapi at 06.30 hrs, Surat at 08.40 hrs, Vadodara at 10.40 hrs, Godhra at 12.00 hrs, Dahod at 13.01 hrs, Ratlam at 14.40 hrs and Nagda at 16.00 hrs.on 3rd January, 2014.

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.