Northern Railways announced new Winter Special Trains 2013 between Nizamuddin and Kochuveli for avoiding extra rush of passengers during the season. Following are the details

  • Train No. 04094 / 04093 H.Nizamuddin - Kochuveli A.C. Super fast Express Special:- Train No. 04094 H.Nizamuddin- Kochuveli A.C. Super fast Express Special train will depart from H.Nizamuddin on every Tuesday and Wednesday (18 trips) at 09.35 p.m.  since 03.12.13 to 29.01.14 to reach Kochuveli at 08.30 p.m. on the third day. Train No. 04093 Kochuveli- H.Nizamuddin A.C. Superfast Express  Special train will depart from Kochuveli on every Friday and Saturday (18 trips) at 11.00 p.m.(Night) since 06.12.13 to 31.01.14  to reach Nizamuddin at 06.05 a.m. on the fourth day. Composition:- one A.C. First Class, Five A.C. 2 Tier and Ten A.C. 3 Tier coaches. Stoppages:- Mathura,Kota, Ratlam, Dahod, Vadodara, Surat, Vapi, Vasai Road, Panvel, Roha, Chiplum,Ratnagiri, Thivim, Karmali, Madgaon, Karwar, Udipi, MangaloreJn., Kasaragod, Kanhanged, Payyanur, Kannur, Thalassery, Vadakara, Kozhikode, Tirur, Shoranur, Thrisur, Aluva, Ernakulam Town, Kottayam, Tiruvalla, Chengannur, Mavelikara, Kayankulam, and Quilon  stations enroute in both directions.

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.