Western railways announced new Special trains between Mumbai and Bikaner for aoiding extra rush of passengers during the season. Following are the details
  • Train No. 09007 / 09008 Mumbai Central – Bikaner- Bandra Terminus Special Express:- Train No. 09007 Mumbai Central – Bikaner Express Special train will depart from Mumbai Central at 11.00 hrs on 16th November, 2013 (Saturday) and reach Bikaner at 11.20 hrs. the next day. This train will run only for one day i.e on 16th November, 2013. Train No. 09008 Bikaner – Bandra Terminus Express Special train will depart from Bikaner at 17.15 hrs on 17th November, 2013 (Sunday)and reach Bandra Terminus at 18.05 hrs. the next day. This train will run only for one day i.e 17th November, 2013.
Borivali, Vapi, Surat, Vadodara, Anand, Ahmedabad, Mehesana, Palanpur, Abu Road, Sirohi Road, Falna, Marwar Jn., Pali Marwar, Luni Jn., Jodhpur, Gotan, Merta Road Jn., Nagaur, Nokha and Deshnok stations in both directions.

Sleeper Class coaches available


Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.