Central railways announced that new Christmas / New Year 2014 Special trains from Ernakulam for avoiding extra rush of passengers during the season. Following are the details
  • Train No. 01065 / 01066 Mumbai CST – Ernakulam Weekly Specials:-  Train No. 01065 weekly special will leave Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus at 16.40 hrs on every Tuesday from 17.12.2013 to 7.1.2014 (4 trips) and will arrive Ernakulam at 17.30 hrs next day. Train No. 01066 weekly special will leave Ernakulam at 23.30 hrs on every Wednesday from 18.12.2013 to 8.1.2014 (4 trips) and will arrive CST at 00.35 hrs on third day.

Stoppages: Dadar, Thane, Panvel, Roha, Chiplun, Ratnagiri, Thivim, Karmali, Madgaon, Karwar, Bhatkal, Udupi, Mangalore Jn, Kasaragod, Kanhangad, Payyanur, Kannur, Thalaseri, Vadakara, Kozhikode, Tirur, Kuttipuram, Shoranur Jn, Thrisur, Aluva and Ernakulam Town (for 
01065 only).

Composition: one First AC cum AC 2-tier, one AC-2 tier, Two AC-3 tier, 12 Sleeper class, 4 General second class, 2 General second class cum Guard’s brake vans and Pantry car.


Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.