A famous News paper reported that Railway administration decided to run Two Special Trains for Mumbai for the eve of Chhath Festival 2013. The Trains are between LTT and Gorakhpur and between LTT and Lucknow. Following are the details.
This train will depart from LTT at 11:20 pm and would reach Katni next day at 9:45 am, Maihar at 11:35 am, Satna at 12:20 pm, Manikpur at 2:15 pm, Chheoki at 3:45 pm, Mirzapur at 5:10 pm, Varanasi at 7:40 pm. The train would then move through Shahganj, Khorasan Road, Azamgarh, Mohammadabad, Mau, Belthra Road, Bhatni and Deoria before terminating at Gorakhpur.This train will depart from LTT on November 17 and comprise of 17 sleeper coaches.
Train number 02111/02112 will run between LTT and Lucknow and will comprise of AC coaches. This train will depart from LTT at 11:20 am and travel through Kalyan, Igatpuri, Manmad, Bhusawal, Khandwa, Itarsi, Habibganj, Bhopal to arrive at Jhansi next day at 4:40 am, Orai at 6:20 am, Kanpur at 9:30 am and finally terminate at Lucknow at 11:40 am. On the return journey, the train will depart from Lucknow at 12:50 pm and arrive at Kanpur at 2:17 pm, Orai at 5:00 pm, Jhansi at 6:50 pm and after going through the above route will terminate next day at LTT at 12:05 pm. This train will depart from LTT end on November 22 and 29 and from Lucknow end on November 23 and 30. This train will comprise of one AC First coach, three AC-II tier, ten AC-III tier and coaches one pantry car.

Related Topics::

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.