Southern railways announced new Diwali Special Train between Chennai and Kochuveli for avoiding extra rush of passengers during the season. Following are the details
Train No. 06011 Chennai Central – Kochuveli Special (via.Chennai Egmore):  Train No.06011 Chennai Central - Kochuveli Special will leave Chennai Central at 19.30 hrs. on 27.10.2013 and arrive Kochuveli at14.00 hrs. the next day. 

Composition :
1 AC 2-tier, 2 AC 3-tier, 7 Sleeper Class,1 Second Class Chair Car, 9 General Second Class and 2 luggage-cum-brake van coaches. 
Chennai Egmore, Tambaram, Chengalpattu, Villupuram, Virudhachalam, Tiruchchirappalli, Dindigul, Kodaikanal Road, Madurai, Virudhunagar, Sattur, Kovilpatti, Vanchi Maniyachchi, Tirunelveli, Nagercoil Town, Eraniel, Kulitturai, Parasala, Neyyatinkara and Thiruvananthapuram Central.


Post a Comment


Author Name

{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.