South Central railways announced new special trains between Bikaner and Nanded to avoid extra rush of passengers during the season. Following are the details
  • Train No. 07408 / 07409 HS Nanded – Bikaner Special Train :- Train No. 07408 HS Nanded – Bikaner Special Train will depart HS Nanded at 08 00 hrs on 5th October 2013 (Saturday) and arrive Bikaner at 23 45 hrs on the next day. Train No. 07409 Bikaner-HS Nanded Special Train will depart Bikaner at 20 40 hrs on 7th October 2013 (Monday) and arrive HS Nanded at 10 00 hrs on Wednesday.
Stoppages: Purna, Parbhani, Selu, Partur, Jalna, Aurangabad, Manmad, Jalgaon, Amalner, Nandurbar, Surat, Vadodara, Geratpur, Ahmedabad, Mahesana, Palanpur, Abu Rd, Sirohi Rd, Falna, Rani, Marwar Jn, Pali Marwar, Luni, Jodhpur, Gotan, Merta Rd, Nagaur and Garhnokha stations in both direction.
Coaches:- 16 coaches viz, one AC II Tier, one AC III Tier, six Sleeper Class, six General Second Class and two Luggage cum Brake Van Coaches.

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.