South Central Railway announced 22 Weekly special Trains between Bhubaneswar and Yesvantpur as Puja Holiday Weekly Specials. Following are the details.
Puja Special Trains 2013
Puja Special Trains 2013

Train Details
  • Train No.02845 Bhubaneswar - Yesvantpur Weekly special train will depart Bhubaneswar at 07.45 hrs on Wednesdays from 18th September to 27th November 2013 and arrive Yesvantpur at 11.15 hrs on Thursdays.
  • Train No.02846 Yesvantpur - Bhubaneswar Weekly special train will depart Yesvantpur at 23.30 hrs on Thursdays from 19th September to 28th November 2013 and arrive Bhubaneswar at 03.30 hrs on Saturdays.
Khurda Road, Balugaon, Brahmapur, Palasa, Srikakulam Road, Vizianagaram, Visakhapatnam, Samalkot, Rajahmundry, Vijayawada, o­ngole, Nellore, Gudur, Chennai Central, Katpadi, Jolarpettai and Krishnarajapuram stations in both the directions.
Two AC II Tier, three AC III Tier, twelve Sleeper Class and two Second Class Luggage Cum Brake van Coaches totaling 19 Coaches.

Related Topics::

Post a Comment



{picture#http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-0O6kmb7GF-4/Vp5wBipyycI/AAAAAAAAEcg/Pt-RQ6K9fwU/s1600-r/IRCTC%2BHELP.png} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#https://www.facebook.com/pages/IRCTC-Online-Passenger-News/303631332986086} {twitter#https://twitter.com/IRCTC_News} {google#https://plus.google.com/101029213081299443149}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.