Northern Railway announced Festival Special Express Weekly Train between Anand Vihar Terminus and Santragachi as Durga Puja and Deepawali Specials. There are 16 trips for the Trains. Following are the details.
Puja and Deepawali Specials 2013
Puja and Deepawali Specials 2013

Train Details
  • Train No.08033 Santragachi - Anand Vihar Terminus (Weekly) Express train will depart from Santragachi from 07/10/2013 to 25/11/2013 (8 trips) on every Monday at 08.45 am to reach Anand Vihar Terminus at 11.50 noon the next day. 
  • Train No.08034 Anand Vihar Terminus - Santragachi (Weekly)  Express train will depart from Anand Vihar Termiuns from 08/10/2013 to 26/11/2013 (8 trips) on every Tuesday at 01.30 pm to reach Santragachi at 07.30 pm the next day.
One A.C. 2 Tier, one A.C. 3 Tier, Eight Sleeper Class, Five General Class and Two Second Class cum luggage van  coaches.
Kanpur Central, Allahabad, Mughalsarai, Sasaram, Dehri-on-sone, Gaya, Gomoh, Purulia, Tatanagar and Kharagpur stations enroute in both the directions.

Related Topics::

Post a Comment


Author Name

{picture#http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-0O6kmb7GF-4/Vp5wBipyycI/AAAAAAAAEcg/Pt-RQ6K9fwU/s1600-r/IRCTC%2BHELP.png} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#https://www.facebook.com/pages/IRCTC-Online-Passenger-News/303631332986086} {twitter#https://twitter.com/IRCTC_News} {google#https://plus.google.com/101029213081299443149}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.