South Central Railway announced that Minister for Railways Shri Mallikarjun Kharge flagged off New Express Tri - Weekly Train between Bidar and Yesvantpur. This New Train will be a very essential Link between North Karnataka Region and Bangalore. Following are the train details.
New Train :: Bidar - Yesvantpur Express
New Train :: Bidar - Yesvantpur Express

Train Details
  • Train No.16572 Bidar-Yesvantpur Tri-weekly Express will depart Bidar at 18:25 hrs on  Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays and arrive Yesvanatpur  at 07:40 hrs on the next day. 
  • Train No. 16571 Yesvantpur- Bidar Tri-weekly Express will depart at Yesvantur at 19:15 hrs  on Sundays, Tuesdays and Thursdays and arrive Bidar at 09:30 hrs on the next day.
One AC III tier; one AC II tier; one AC First cum III tier; Five General Second Class;  Six  Sleeper Class and Two Second Class Luggage cum Brake Van coaches, totaling to 16 Coaches. 
Zaheerabad, Vikarabad, Seram, Malkhaid Road, Chittapur, Nalwar, Yadgir, Narayanpet Road, Raichur, Mantralayam Road, Guntakal, Dharmavarm, Hindupur, Gauribidanur and Yelahanka stations.

Related Topics::

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.