Central Railway introduced New Weekly Express train between Nagpur and Jaipur. Following are the details.
Train Details
  • Train No 11203 Weekly Express will leave Nagpur at 11.55 hrs on every Thursday from 26/9/2013 and arrive Jaipur at 14.05 hrs next day i.e. Friday.
  • Train No 11204 Weekly Express will leave Jaipur at 16.30 hrs on every Friday from 27/9/2013 and arrive Nagpur at 19.15 hrs next day i.e. Saturday.

Katol, Narkher, Pandhurna, Multai, Betul, Itarsi, Habibganj, Bhopal, Sehore, Shujalpur, Berchha, Ujjain, Nagda, Ramganj, Mandi, Kota, Bundi, Mandalgarh, Chittaurgarh, Bhilwara, Bijaynagar, Nasirabad, Ajmer, Kishangarh, Phulera, Asalpur Jobner and Kanakpura.
One AC-2 Tier, one AC-3 Tier, 11 Sleeper Class, 3 General Second Class and 2 General Second Class cum Guard’s brake vans
Bookings for Trains will start from 21/9/2013.

Post a Comment


Author Name

{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.