Northern railways announced a new Weekly AC express train between Amritsar and Lalkun for the convenience of the passengers. Following are the details of this train

  • Train No. 14605 / 14606  Amritsar – Lalkuan AC Weekly Express Train :- Train No. 14606 Weekly AC Express train will depart from Amritsar at 05.55 a.m. every Wednesday to reach Lalkuan at 08.50 p.m. the same day. Train No. 14605 Lalkuan  – Amritsar Weekly AC Express Train will depart  from Lalkuan on every Wednesday at 11.15 p.m. to reach Amritsar at 02.45 p.m. the next day.

Composition:- 13 AC III Tier coaches and Three AC Chair Car coaches
Stoppages :-  Beas, Jalandhar City, Phagwara, Ludhiana, New Morinda, Sahibzada Ajitsingh Nagar, Chandigarh, Ambala Cantt., Jagadhari, Saharanpur, Roorkee, Laksar, Najibabad, Moradabad and Kashipur stations.

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.