South Western Railway flagged off New Train between Marikuppam and Bangalore. The inaugural function of the train was on 10/08/2013. Following are the details.
New Train Announced From Bangalore and Marikuppam
New Train Announced From Bangalore and Marikuppam

Train Details
  • Train no. 66519 Marikuppam - Bangalore city passenger will leave Marikuppam at 4.45 a.m. and arrive at Bangalore city at 7.40 a.m. 
  • Train no. 66520 Bangalore city - Marikuppam passenger will leave Bangalore city at 8.15 p.m. and reach Marikuppam at 10.30 p.m. 
Train No. 66519 /66520 Bangalore city-Marikuppam-Bangalore city passenger will run six days a week. The train will have no service on Saturdays from Bangalore and on Sundays from Marikupppam. The regular services of Train no. 66520 will start from Bangalore on Sunday (11 August, 2013) and that of Train no. 66519 starts from Marikuppam on Monday (12 August, 2013).
Champion, Oorgam, Coromandel, BEML Nagar, Bangarpet, Malur, White Field, Krishnarajapuram and Bangalore Cantonment railway stations.

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.