Northern Railway announced New Weekly Superfast Express Train between New Delhi and Bhubaneshwar as per the announcement of Rail budget 13-14. The train will start from 07/09/2013 on wards. Following are the details.
Train Details
  • Train No.22805 Bhubaneshwar - New Delhi Weekly Super Fast Express train will depart from Bhubaneshwar from 07/09/2013 on every Saturday at 12.45 pm to reach New Delhi at 08.50 p.m. the next day. 
  • Train No.22806 New Delhi - Bhubaneshwar Weekly Super Fast Express train will depart from New Delhi from 09/09/2013 on every Monday at 07.00 am to reach Bhubaneshwar at 04.30 pm the next day.

One A.C. First Class, one A.C. 2 Tier, Four A.C. 3 Tier, Eight Sleeper Class and Two Disabled friendly Second Class cum luggage van coaches.
Kanpur Central, Allahabad, Mughalsarai, Gaya, Koderma, Gomo, Bokaro City, Muri, Chakradharpur, Raourkela, Jharsugura, Sambalpur City, Rairkhol, Angul, Talcher Road and Dhenknal stations en route in both the directions.

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.