Southern railways announced new special trains between Kacheguda and Mangalore Junction for avoiding extra rush of passengers during the season. Following are the details

  • Train No. 07606 Kacheguda – Mangalore Jn. Weekly Special Train:-Train No. 07606 Kacheguda – Mangalore Jn. weekly special will leave Kacheguda at 06.00 hrs. on Tuesdays from 06.8.2013 to 27.8.2013 and arrive Mangalore Jn. at 11.20 hrs. on Wednesdays.Train No. 07605 Mangalore Jn. – Kacheguda weekly special will leave Mangalore Jn. at 20.00 hrs. on Wednesdays from 07.8.2013 to 28.8.2013 and arrive Kacheguda at 03.40 hrs. on Fridays.The composition of the trains will be 1 AC 2-tier,2 AC 3-tier, 7 Sleeper Class, 6 General Second Class and 2 luggage-cum-brake van coaches.The trains will stop at Jadcherla, Mahaboobnagar, Gadwal, Kurnool City, Dhone, Gooty, Yerraguntala, Cuddapah, Rajampet, Renigunta, Katpadi, Jolarpettai, Salem, Erode, Tiruppur, Coimbatore, Palakkad, Shoranur, Tirur, Kozhikode, Vadakara, Thalassery, Kannur, Payyanur, Kanhangad and Kasaragod.

Post a Comment



{picture#http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-0O6kmb7GF-4/Vp5wBipyycI/AAAAAAAAEcg/Pt-RQ6K9fwU/s1600-r/IRCTC%2BHELP.png} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#https://www.facebook.com/pages/IRCTC-Online-Passenger-News/303631332986086} {twitter#https://twitter.com/IRCTC_News} {google#https://plus.google.com/101029213081299443149}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.