Northern Railways announced new special trains announced between Dirugarh and Chandigarh. Following are the details

  • Train No. 05903 / 05904 Dirugarh - Chandigarh weekly special train;- Train No. 05903 Dirugarh-Chandigarh weekly special train will depart from Dibrugarh at 8.40 a.m. on 9.8.13, 16.8.13, 23.8.13, 30.8.13, 06.9.13, 13.9.13 and 20.9.13 (Every Friday) to reach Chandigarhat 1.10 p.m. the third day (Sunday). Train No. 05904 Chandigarh to Dibrugarh weekly special train will depart from Chandigarh on 11.8.13, 18.8.13, 25.8.13, 1.9.13, 8.9.13, 15.9.13 and 22.9.13 at 11.15 p.m. (every Sunday) to reach Dibrugarh at 6.15 a.m. the third day (Wednesday). Composition : one A.C. 2 Tier, one A.C. 3 Tier, Nine Sleeper Class, Four General Class and Two Disabled Friendly Second Class cum Luggage Van coaches, the 05903/05904 Dibrugarh-Chandigarh- Dibrugarh weekly special Train will stop at New Tinsukhia, Simalugari, Mariani, Furkating, Dimapur, Diphu, Lumding, Guwahati, Rangiya, New Bongaigaon, Kokrajhar, New Alipurdwar, New Coochbehar, New Jalpaiguri, Kishangaj, Katihar, Naugachia, Khagaria, Barauni, Samastipur, Muzafarpur, Hajipur, Soanpur, Chhapra, Siwan, Deoria Sadar, Gorakhpur, Gonda, Lucknow, Bareilly, Moradabad, Saharanpur and Ambala stations enroute in both the directions.

Post a Comment



{picture#http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-0O6kmb7GF-4/Vp5wBipyycI/AAAAAAAAEcg/Pt-RQ6K9fwU/s1600-r/IRCTC%2BHELP.png} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#https://www.facebook.com/pages/IRCTC-Online-Passenger-News/303631332986086} {twitter#https://twitter.com/IRCTC_News} {google#https://plus.google.com/101029213081299443149}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.