South Central Railway announced Eight special train between Aurangabad and Tirupati. Following are the details.

Train Details
  • Train No. 07405 Aurangabad-Tirupati Special Train will depart Aurangabad at 18.40 hrs on 6th, 13th, 20th and 27th September, 2013 (Fridays) and arrive Tirupati at  19.00 hrs on the next day.
  • Train No. 07406 Tirupati-Aurangabad Special train will depart Tirupati at 21.15 hrs on 7th, 14th, 21st and 28th Septemeber, 2013 (Saturdays) and arrive Aurangabad at 20.30 hrs on the next day. 

Jalna, Parbhani, Purna, Nanded, Mudhked, Basar, Nizambad, Kamareddi, Secunderabad, Kazipet, Warangal, Khammam, Vijayawada, Tenali, Chirala, ongole, Nellore, Gudur, Venkatagiri, Srikalahasti and Renigunta Stations in both directions.  
One AC Three Tier, six Sleeper Class, six General Second Class and two Luggage Cum Brake Van Coaches totaling 15 coaches.

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.