Northern Railways announced new special trains between Nanded and Jammu Tawi to avoid extra of passengers. Following are the details
  • Train No. 07512 / 07513 Hazur Saheb Nanded - Jammu Tawi Special train:- Train No. 07513 Hazur Saheb Nanded-Jammu Tawi Special train will depart Hazur Saheb Nanded at 11 00 hrs on 13th July, 2013 (Saturday) and arrive Jammu Tawi at 23 30 hrs on next day. Train No. 07512 Jammu Tawi-Hazur Saheb Nanded Special train will depart Jammu Tawi at 11 40 hrs on 15thJuly, 2013 (Monday) and arrive Hazur Saheb Nanded at 05 30 hrs on 17thJuly, 2013. Trains will stop at Purna, Basmat, Hingoli, Washim, Akola, Malkapur, Khandwa, Itarsi, Bhopal, Bina, Jhansi, Gwalior, Agra Cant, Mathura, Tuglakabad, Delhi Safdarjung, Panipat, Umbala, Ludihiana, Jalandhar Cant and Chakkibank stations in both the directions These special trains will comprise of one AC II Tier, two AC III Tier, seven Sleeper Class, six General Second Class and two Second Class Luggage cum Brake Van Coaches, totaling to Eighteen Coaches. 

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.