South Eastern Railways announced following list of changes on the new train timings with effect from July 2013. Following are the details
Main changes are 4 pairs EMU local trains and additional stoppages to 11 EMU local trains
New Trains List for South Eastern Railways
  • Train No. 38907/38912 Howrah-Amta EMU Local – Train No. 38907 Howrah-Amta EMU Local leaving Howrah at 10:28 hours willarrive Amta at 12:10 hours. In the return direction, Train No. 38912 Amta-Howrah EMU Local leaving Amta at 12:30 hours will arrive Howrah at 14:05 hours.
  • Train No. 38411/38444 Santragachi-Panskura EMU Local – Train No. 38411 Santragachi-Panskura EMU Local leaving Santragachi at 07:45 hours will arrive Panskura at 09:12 hours. In the return direction, Train No. 38444 Panskura-Santragachi EMU Local leaving Panskura at 09:20 hours will arrive Santragachi at 10:48 hours.
  • Train No. 38731/38736 Santragachi-Kharagpur EMU Local – Train No. 38731 Santragachi-Kharagpur EMU Local leaving Santragachi at 10:55 hours will arrive Kharagpur at 13:15 hours. In the return direction, Train No. 38736 Kharagpur-Santragachi EMU Local leaving Kharagpur at 14:00 hours will arrive Santragachi at 16:30 hours.
  • Train No. 38151/38124 Santragachi-Uluberia EMU Local – 38151 Santragachi-Uluberia EMU Local leaving Santragachi at 16:40 hours will arrive Uluberia at 17:20 hours. In the oppositedirection, Train No. 38124 Uluberia-Santragachi EMU Local leaving Uluberia at 06:52 hours will arrive Santragachi at 07:37 hours.
Additional Stoppages Trains List
Train No. 38091 Howrah-Haldia EMU will have additional stoppage at Tikiapara, Train No. 38701 Howrah-Kharagpur EMU at Kolaghat, Train No.38871 Howrah-Midnapur EMU at Ramrajatala, Train No.38875 Howrah-Midnapur EMU at Sankrail, Train No.38877 Howrah-Midnapur EMU at Bhogpur, Train No.38879 Howrah-Midnapur EMU at Duan, Train No.38854 Midnapur-Howrah EMU at Radhamohanpur, Train No.38878 Midnapur-Howrah EMU at Duan, Train No.38872 Midnapur-Howrah EMU at Ghoraghata, Train No.38744 Kharagpur-Howrah EMU at Kulgachia and Train No.38142 Uluberia-Howrah EMU at Abada.

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.